Email Us

Required fields are marked *.

Your information
Your message
Confirmation

 

Piedmont Maintenance & Services, Inc.

Office Number (toll free): (800) 743-1930
Main Office Number: (336) 599-1930
Fax Number: (336) 599-0093
Address: P.O. Box 830 or 259 Woodsdale Road
Roxboro, NC 27573



Get Map & Driving Directions



Stan Crews, Owner / President
(336) 597-1512 | stan.crews@pms-i.com

George Randy Talbot, Estimator/Project Manager
(336) 598-2391 (mobile) | randy.talbot@pms-i.com

William Randy Barker, Project Manager
(336) 504-7572 | randy.barker@pms-i.com

Tim Winters, Safety Manager
(336) 583-4513 | tim.winters@pms-i.com

Linwood Clayton, Warehouse Manager
(336) 504-1415 | linwood.clayton@pms-i.com

Bill Hawkins, Electrical Division Manager
(336) 504-4126 | bill.hawkins@pms-i.com

Mike Gray, Fabrication Shop Manager
(336) 583-8667 | mike.gray@pms-i.com